2020 Annual Meeting

2020 Annual Meeting



The 2020 Virtual Annual Meeting was held on Wednesday, September 2nd. A total of 491 members in Districts 1, 3, and 5 were mailed ballots. Voting was conducted through mail-in ballots due to the COVID-19 pandemic.


View the election results below:

District 1: Jim Miller

District 3: Jason McKenney

District 5: Steve Boedecker


View the 2020 Annual Report that was mailed to each member.


Page Features: